When updating the logo of the company, can there be a preview on the same page as the update. If the logo doesn't look right it is a pain to preview and then go back and update again. You have to then click remove, then update, then it takes you out of the update section and back to the company then you have to go back into edit to start the process over again. If there was a preview or even the ability to remove the logo without having to go through the process would be great.