Skip to main content

Shared password expires after...

When i do a password share, i would like to be able to select to "share the information of expiration".

We have the info when i select "expire after first view". It says, this password share will expire after X minutes.

But when we don't click on "expire after first view", there is no info about the expiration. So everytime, i need to put in the message manually.

It would be great to have the same info both ways

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.