Everytime I send a secure note, I need to pause for a moment and stare at the "Cancel" button. It feels like I am canceling the note. Could the text be changed to "Done" "Complete" or "Close" something other than Cancel? See attached, thanks!

Everytime I send a secure note, I need to pause for a moment and stare at the "Cancel" button. It feels like I am canceling the note. Could the text be changed to "Done" "Complete" or "Close" something other than Cancel? See attached, thanks!

Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Complete
Core Web App
UI & usability
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Complete
Core Web App
UI & usability
Get notified by email when there are changes.