Skip to main content

Restrict users from seeing the entire company/customer list

For example they could only search for a customer but not see the entire list?
Our reasoning is we do not want a new hire to come on board and then click companies and just be able to take screenshots of the entire list but also don’t want to restrict our employees from access to the data they need while onsite with a client.
Thanks!

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Kristen Wasko changed status to Closed
    Team•

    Aug 6