Recycle bin for content that no longer syncs
If an object is deleted from Connectwise, it should be moved to an Archive folder that does not show up in searches.
This will prevent situations where multiple generations of equipment are all listed in our documentation at once, as is the case in ITGlue
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.