For the Processes' shared page, it would be nice to set whether or not a task's Description field is displayed on the Shared page.
It would also be nice to select if a completion note is shared on the public page (for example, in a New PC process, for the "PC Shipped" task, you could add a completion note with the tracking details for the shipment and mark the note to display on the Process shared page.