Skip to main content

Preview button before saving

I find myself saving an edit, only to find that I misspelled something, or left something out after I press update.

It would be nice to have a preview button before updating. This would prevent a buildup of update activity that are only seconds to minutes apart.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.