Skip to main content

Mark Company as Read Only

Would be good to be able to mark a whole company as read only for things like migrations onboarding offboarding or account holds

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Turquoise Lake

    •

    Feb 16

    huge opportunity for on or offboardings as mentioned, but also to have a client set as the vision of good that no one could mess around with unless "admin" or higher role for example!

    Cheers,

    -M

  • Silver Pretzel

    •

    Aug 28, 2025

    Yes please! We have internal documents of which we do not wish unauthorised people to be able to edit them, but they should be able to see them.