Skip to main content

Lock Global Template from deleting copies of

We create global templates and create a new copy of the template under the client as needed. When the global template is deleted, it deletes all the templates that were created based on it.

Status: Complete1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Kristen Wasko changed status to Complete
    Team•

    May 13

    This behavior was updated in v2.41.