Skip to main content

If editing device from list view, return to list view when closed

Often you'll open a list view for a set of assets in order to confirm consistency in naming or other columns you've made visible. If you edit from this view and save, you're returned to the asset details page. It would make the workflow more efficient, if it returned you to the list view once closed.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Amaranth Reef

    •

    Apr 27, 2023

    Agree! Editing multiple assets is so inefficient right now! Extra unnecessary clicks between edits. Also if I filter on a keyword, that filter should stick until I change it.