Maybe I'm paranoid, but, I hate information disclosure when it isn't needed… I've only just noticed the version number on the sign in page.
Any chance we can get an appearance setting somewhere to hide this?
God forbid one day there is exploits listed or similar… mind you, maybe I'm being silly as I guess it wouldn't really stop anyone from running the script or targeting us!