Hide or Flag “Museum” Assets in the Portal

Currently, shared assets that have been moved to the Museum are still visible in the client portal without any indication of their archived status.

It would be helpful if:

  • Assets in the Museum were either automatically hidden from the client portal, or

  • Clearly flagged as “Museum/Archived” so clients can distinguish them from active assets.

This would prevent confusion and ensure that clients only see up-to-date, active information.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Progress

Board

Portal

Date

About 1 year ago

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.