Skip to main content

Groups Restrictions - Granular Share Permissions Enhancement

If creating a Group with Restrictions -> Core Features -> Share set to False -> User is not able to view the entire Share module (creating a public share, and the current public share link)

It would be nice if the toggle for share had two sub settings:

  • View Only Existing Public Share Link for Article

  • Create New Public Share Link For Article

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.