Skip to main content

Group - Prevent Edit/Archive Company

Ideally, it would be great to prevent a user(s) from making edits to the Company's details and/or from archiving the Company.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Tomato Melon

    •

    Nov 20, 2024

    Some additional context, it appears that unarchiving a company unarchives everything that was previously archived. If the archive of the company was accidental this then undoes potentially years of consistent cleanup of old assets, credentials, etc. So it would be great if we could prevent people from archiving entire companies in the first place