Filter and sort settings should persist until changed by user
If I am filtering or sorting results, there is a good chance I would like that filter or sort option to persist the next time I'm back on that list view. Please make those settings persist! Or at least the option to make them persist.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.