Skip to main content

Company Level Archive should prompt for Confirmation

At the company (customer) level, one click is all it takes for one of your techs to archive off the whole customer. At a minimum there should be a prompt for 'Are you sure you want to active this customer?' Even better, the prompt should require the user to enter their email address verified to their login or type out the word archive.

Hudu already has this prompt for deleting a customer.

If I am complaining you know I have some user that has done this more than once!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.