Change to Archive workflow
When selecting the "Archive" option in the top right while looking at an asset, the action also navigates the current view/page to the Museum. Can this instead take us to the parent directory of the archived asset - or can we be given an option in settings on how this behaves?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.