Skip to main content

Central Configuration of Screen Capture Tool

From a security perspective, Screen Capture concerns me. I have no way to centrally control which users can record their screen or configure an interval to automatically delete stored captures. Additionally

We've already had a tech forget that they turned it on and basically record half of their work day. They purged all of the recordings, but seems that some sort of alert beyond the blinking red dot on the toolbar may also be in order.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.