Bulk Move + Auto-Delete Old Assets
When creating new assets individually with the integration card, the old empty asset shell should be automatically deleted to prevent duplicates (one with a card, one without).
When creating new assets individually with the integration card, the old empty asset shell should be automatically deleted to prevent duplicates (one with a card, one without).
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Aquamarine Teacup
May 27, 2025
Add the ability to skip certain clients (e.g., mailbox-only accounts) based on license presence.