Automatically clear clipboard after 30 seconds (or equiv)

Our previous password management platform used to automatically clear the clipboard after a period of time after copying a credential. Some remote support tools sync clipboards so sometimes it accidentally can leak it to the wrong audience.

Can this be a functionality of the browser plugin perhaps?

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

Core Web App

Tags

Security & credentials

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.