Allow user self destruction of a note

Sometimes I want a user to be able to see a secure note more than once. I don't necessarily want it visible indefinitely. If there was a button on the secure note/sharing page which simply said something to the effect of (or user configurable messaging) "I have the info please destroy the note now"

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

Core Web App

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.