Can we get an additional option, for if an article is Created or Deleted, currently it's all or nothing or create to alerts for this.
Also for Updating, can a "do not notify for next 24 hours" checkbox so if someone notices a quick spelling mistake, or after creating goes back in to fix it, it doesn't create an alert for every little change. Same would be good for Created and Updated.
Also would be good for Archived, reason being is we do not give our users Delete permissions incase they make a mistake.