Skip to main content

Add a Group Permission to Hide “Regenerate Share Link” Button for Editors and Below

Prevent non-admin users from regenerating or modifying existing share links while still allowing them to access, share, or view shared records as intended.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.