Skip to main content

Add a cancel button when editing any record

When editing a record, there's no way to cancel. You either have to click "Update" or use the browser back arrow to get out. Please add a "Cancel" button next to "Update" to exit edit mode without saving.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.