As per title.
One of my first configs for a client was to create one called "Adobe Licenses" and then I added 3 passwords with the 3 accounts.
I now thought that these should actually be 3 different configs each with one password.
Duplicating a config doesn't duplicate the passwords.
Whilst I can relate the passwords, they still belong to the first config…. however, as per URL, they each seem to be unique password entries that simply have location set to the config.
If we could change the location, it would be perfect!