There are (rare) times you may create a post with sensitive data in the wrong place.
Whilst you can delete an object in its entirety including the history, it would be great if there was an admin only option to permanently delete a revision.
There are (rare) times you may create a post with sensitive data in the wrong place.
Whilst you can delete an object in its entirety including the history, it would be great if there was an admin only option to permanently delete a revision.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Complete
Core Web App
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Complete
Core Web App
Get notified by email when there are changes.