Hello, I noticed the following, when Hudu syncs Configuration from CW, the configurations that are with the status active are synced in Active Assets, and the configuration that the status Inactive is synced to Museum Folder.
Is there any option that the Configuration with the status Decommissioned to be deleted from Hudu automatically, or not to be synced at all?
Why I am asking, for example, in assets lifecycle are 3 statuses,
active --- when is in production
inactive ---when the pc/notebook is like a spare
decommissioned--- when is not working anymore and goes to garbage.
I need when the asset is in a Decommissioned state or whatever other state besides active or inactive, not to sync with Hudu