Skip to main content

Hide unused integrations

Please provide the ability to hide the unused integrations from view by dismissing them - if we ever need to resurrect, they could effectively be hidden behind a button that reveals the dismissed integrations

Status: Complete1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Kristen Wasko changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Jul 16

    A recent update included the ability to collapse the section of integrations not in use.