Skip to main content

Connectwise PSA sync don't delete from Hudu

Have noticed that configurations from ConnectWise PSA that were sync'd (active) that then move to inactive remain in Hudu. It would be good if they could not be sync'd after they fall out of the set parameters.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Kristen Wasko changed status to In Review
    Team•

    Aug 26